Top 10 New Photoshop Actions



Sometimes you know exactly what you want to create and then you realize have about 20 minutes to get this design up, running and out the door. That’s where Photoshop actions come to save the day! Photoshop actions have been saving both artists and designers alike time for as long as they’ve been around. Photoshop actions allow you to create fully realized designs just a matter of seconds.

From modern duotone effects to beautiful bokeh overlays and so much more, this video shows you the top ten newest photoshop actions that will keep your designs on-trend and on time! All brought to you fresh from Envato Elements, your one-stop shop for all your design needs! Fonts, brushes, images, and even music. If you need it, we have it. One fee, unlimited downloads! https://elements.envato.com/add-ons/actions-and-presets/compatible-with-adobe-photoshop?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Let’s look at the Top 10 Newest Photoshop Actions, all found on Envato Elements!

10. Double Light Photoshop Action https://elements.envato.com/double-light-photoshop-action-SG4399?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

9. Fall Time Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/falltime-photoshop-actions-NTURPH?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

8. Anaglyph Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/anaglyph-photoshop-actions-83X6R2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

7. Infrared Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/infrared-photoshop-actions-DLVGSY?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

6. Fervent 2 Photoshop Action https://elements.envato.com/fervent-2-photoshop-action-TCJ4RHB?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

5. Color Festival Photoshop Action https://elements.envato.com/color-festival-photoshop-action-NU737P?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

4. 20 Summer Duotone Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/20-summer-duotone-photoshop-actions-B9ZXPA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

3. Watercolor Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/watercolor-action-9QYXRB?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

2. Smoky Double Exposure Photoshop Actions https://elements.envato.com/smoky-double-exposure-8XUE23?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1. Concept Sketch Photoshop Action https://elements.envato.com/concept-sketch-photoshop-action-AMDKYS9?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more about The Best New Photoshop Actions on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/18-best-new-photoshop-actions-photo-effects-for-2018–cms-30171?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_VyGxoQ0nhtM&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register