Young Call 2022: Metaverse



DigitalFUTURES Young: Metaverse
Saturday 17 September 2022 at 10:00am EDT / 4pm CET / 10pm China

Speakers: Francisco Silva, Livia Lindenbauer & Urszula Zwierzynska, Jennifer Durand, Haotian Zhang, Souktik Bhattacherjee, Elizabeth Frías, Mario MU, Stepan Kukharskiy & Alina Chereyskaya, Cininta Mutiara, Ertuğ Erpek & İpek Düzova

Language: English
Live streaming on YouTube and BiliBili. Link in bio

Speakers

Francisco Silva @xico_fs / @ex.figura
Livia Lindenbauer & Urszula Zwierzynska @xilium.xr
Jennifer Durand @jenni_dl95
Haotian Zhang @frankanlisa
Souktik Bhattacherjee @the_souktik
Elizabeth Frías @elicolds
Mario MU @mario_mu_
Stepan Kukharskiy & Alina Chereyskaya @sa.lab
Cininta Mutiara @metagamelan2022
Ertuğ Erpek & İpek Düzova @ertug_erpek / @ipekduzova

#digitalFUTURES#architecture#metaverse#virtualrealty#augmentedrealty
#Programming #NewMediaArchitectures #MediaArts #Immersiveenvironments #digitalfutures

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register