ArchitectureComputational Design

DigitalFUTURES Farsi| گفت و گوی فارسی: سازنده، معمار، توسعه دهنده … آینده چه خواهد بود!؟

گفت و گوی فارسی دیجیتال فیوچرز: سازنده، معمار، توسعه دهنده … آینده چه خواهد بود؟! 30 اردیبهشت تهران 2:00 تهران 8:00 عصر / 11:30 صبح...

DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Português

DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Português 21 May 2022 @ 15pm BRT / 2pm EDT / 8pm CEST Esta sessão irá introduzir os instrutores dos...

DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Spanish

DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Spanish 14 May 2022 @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 9:00am GMT-5. Esta sesión dará a conocer a los instructores...

DigitalFUTURES Farsi Talk | گفت و گوی فارسی دیجیتال فیوچرز: فرهی و فرهی: تجربه دو نسل معماری

DigitalFUTURES Farsi Talk: Farahi and Farahi: Two Generations of Architects | گفت و گوی فارسی دیجیتال فیوچرز: فرهی و فرهی: تجربه دو نسل معماری 23...

InclusiveFUTURES: ‘Urban Digitalization: If you are a city decision maker’

Ge Tang Tian Ruan Bozhou Yan Ying Hu Jue Chen Ying Mao Ruikun Wu Yufei Shao source