Metaverse on Metaverse



DigitalFUTURES Talk: Metaverse on Metaverse

12 November at 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 11:00pm China

This session will be hosted on the Metaverse of Sunken Blimp, where leading researchers and guests will be discussing the impacts and possibilities of the future in the metaverse on different fields of action. Join us!

Moderators: Matheus Stancati + Neil Leach

Language: English
Live streaming on YouTube and BiliBili. Link in bio

Speakers:

Matheus Stancati
Architecturing the Metaverse

Kuba Jekie
Designing the metaverse in virtual reality

Thisal Jayasuriya,
Metaverse: What the Numbers Tell Us

Dr. James Ghattas
Medicine in the Metaverse

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register