DigitalFUTURES / Legends : Denise Scott Brown



28 June 10am EDT/ 4pm CET / 10pm China

Who are the real legends in architecture? How did they become legends? And what advice might they have to offer the students of today?

This series of interviews brings together some of the leading voices from the world of architecture and beyond. The intention is to record their thoughts for posterity. Videos will be uploaded to the DigitalFUTURES library with subtitles in 12 different languages.

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register