DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Spanish



DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Spanish
14 May 2022 @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 9:00am GMT-5.

Esta sesión dará a conocer a los instructores de los talleres en español. Además , ellos podrán hacer una introducción de los temas que trataran en sus talleres.

This session will introduce the instructors of the workshops in Spanish. In addition, they will be able to make an introduction to the topics that they will deal with in their workshops.

#DigitalFutures2022 #OnePlanet
Please review the website for workshop details: https://digitalfutures.international/

@alberto.fernandez.g @arielotheman @pablo.baquero_paniba @complex_geometries @dinorahmschulte @edu.mo.z @erick_maldonado_castillo @fedemeni @fromero8706 @jhl955 @michaelmobius @miguelruarch @naar.com.ar @ola.research @ysik.mdz @djordje.stn @rshiordia @diegopinochet @ignacia.paula
.
#InteligenciaArtificial #DiseñoComputacional #Interactivo #Biodiseño #Visualización #Simulación #data #Investigation #Material #Ficciones #Diseño #FabricaciónDigital
#realidadaumentada #ComputationalDesign #Grasshopper3D #Fabrication #roboticfabrication #3Dprinting #AI

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register