DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Português



DigitalFUTURES 2022 Summer Workshops Preview: Português
21 May 2022 @ 15pm BRT / 2pm EDT / 8pm CEST

Esta sessão irá introduzir os instrutores dos workshops em Português. Além disso, eles também irão apresentar os tópicos que irão cobrir durante os workshops.

This session will introduce the instructors of the workshops in Portuguese. In addition, they will be able to make an introduction to the topics that they will deal with in their workshops.

#DigitalFutures2022 #OnePlanet
Visitem o website para mais detalhes: https://digitalfutures.international/
Visit the website for workshop details: https://digitalfutures.international/

#InteligenciaArtificial #MachineLearning #BioDesign #DesignComputacional #ComputationalDesign #DesignParamétrico #Otimização #DesignAmbiental #Estruturas #Tensigrity #Rhino #Grasshopper #Python #UnrealEngine

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register