Books: AI and the City



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes
Doctoral Consortium
Sunday 27 November @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm China


Guests: Imdat As (ITU), Silvio Carta (UHertfordshire)

What will it be like to live in the city of the future? And what role will AI play in its planning and the way that it operates?

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register