AI Tutorial: GETTING STARTED



AN INTRODUCTION TO AI FOR DESIGNERS

AI is changing our world. This is a free introductory course to designing with AI.

23 September
Getting Started
10.00 am EST, 4.00 pm CET, 10.00 pm China

Neil Leach, How AI Generates Images @neilleach14
Joshua Vermillion, Introduction to MidJourney @joshuavermillion
Sara Faraon, Introduction to Stable Diffusion @sarafaraon95

DigitalFUTURES is an independent, award-winning, volunteer run organization that seeks to bring educational ideas for free to everyone throughout the world.

source

Save This Post
ClosePlease login