The CurryStone Design Prize Ceremony

Inaugural event of the Curry Stone Design Prize Festival at Harvard Graduate School of Design
Presented by the Urban Planning and Design Department and the Loeb Fellowship

The Curry Stone Design Prize presents an annual Grand Prize Award of $100,000 and two additional awards of $10,000 each for designs that respond to critical human needs.

Grand Prize Winner:

Hsieh Ying-Chun, Sun Moon Lake, Taiwan
For Post-Disaster Architecture


Atelier d’Architecture Autogérée, Constantin Petcou and Doina Petrescu, Paris, France
For Collective Urban Architecture

FrontlineSMS, Ken Banks, London, England
For Open Source Mobile Software



Save This Post
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register