National Urban Design Student Awards: Masterplans. An Urban Design Group Presentation.

00:00:00 – Introduction by Alan Thompson. Co-Chair of the National Urban Design Awards.
00:03:25 – Joseph Plant. Oxford Brookes University. Osney Mead. A place for all.
00:15:17 – Saaransh Kulshrestha. University of Dundee. Revitalising a diminishing town centre.
00:27:58 – Raghav Ajmera. University of Manchester. Trafford Wharfside.
00:37:12 – Wenhan Liao. University of Manchester. Healthy Neighbourhood.


Save This Post

No account yet? Register