Make Stickers With Procreate & Cricut | FREE COURSE



► Download unlimited photos, fonts, and templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Have you ever wondered how to make your own custom stickers using Procreate and a Cricut? In this tutorial, you will learn how to create and prepare a Cricut compatible sticker sheet using Procreate, how to set up your machine using the print-then-cut feature, and how to cut the stickers using your machine.

Follow the instructor, Lauren’s Scribbles: https://www.instagram.com/laurens_scribbles

Prefer written tutorials? Find a step-by-step version of the tutorial here: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-make-stickers-with-cricut–cms-93070?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Download all the assets used in this course:

Brushes:

• Hand Drawing Botanical Brush Stamp: https://elements.envato.com/hand-drawing-botanical-brush-stamp-URHA78U?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Procreate Pattern Brushes, Fall Edition: https://elements.envato.com/procreate-pattern-brushes-fall-addition-HF2LXKP?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Farmy – 20 Procreate Stamp Brushes: https://elements.envato.com/farmy-20-procreate-stamp-brush-KZX5W26?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Autumn Leaves Brush Stamp Procreate: https://elements.envato.com/autumn-leaves-brush-stamp-procreate-22QFRTJ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Hallow Stamp – Procreate Brush: https://elements.envato.com/hallow-stamp-procreate-brush-NZ9Q75H?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Procreate iPad Planner Stamps Brush: https://elements.envato.com/procreate-ipad-planner-stamps-brush-3CFBMNV?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Washi Tape Creator for Procreate: https://elements.envato.com/washi-tape-creator-for-procreate-6RNW6H7?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Procreate Abstract Shape Stamp Brushset: https://elements.envato.com/procreate-abstract-shape-stamp-brushset-CVXBQC3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Fonts:

• The Braggest: https://elements.envato.com/the-braggest-S94DST?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Beach Sunshine – Script Bouncy Font: https://elements.envato.com/beach-sunshine-script-bouncy-font-75EUT97?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• WinterLand Font: https://elements.envato.com/winterland-font-AGHQLK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Here’s what the course covers:

Introduction 00:00
Equipment needed 00:38
Which printer should I use? 00:55
Which Cricut machine should I use? 01:28
Which paper should I use? 02:18
Using stamp brushes on Procreate 03:09
Using fonts on Procreate 04:12
Designing stickers using Procreate 05:20
How to make your sticker sheet Cricut-ready 15:10
Design considerations 22:12
Importing into Cricut Design Space 22:45
Printing your sticker sheet 25:20
Setting up and calibrating the Cricut 26:09
Cutting the sticker sheet 28:43
Removing the stickers 30:21
Using the stickers 31:18

Read more on how to make stickers with Cricut on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-make-stickers-with-cricut–cms-93070?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Kz0kbgN5Nxo&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register