How to Make a Tri-Fold Brochure Template in Photoshop



In today’s tutorial, we will be putting together a tri-fold brochure template in Photoshop perfect for a creative agency or small business.

► Download tri-fold brochure templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/graphic-templates/trifold+brochure/compatible-with-adobe-photoshop/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Want to create a different kind of tri-fold brochure? You can use the same steps to create other sizes and styles as well! Just change the colors and images, and you’re good to go.

Assets Used in This Video:
• Young Woman at Office: https://elements.envato.com/asian-young-woman-at-office-MCSZBN6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Software Developers: https://elements.envato.com/software-developers-team-working-together-for-deve-3CDVYJK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Gemoetric Shapes: https://elements.envato.com/linear-geometric-shapes-seamless-patterns-WLS6XQ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Water Drop Logo: https://elements.envato.com/water-drop-logo-FLVZQV5?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Adventure Logo: https://elements.envato.com/adventure-logo-L4J3F56?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Real Estate Logo: https://elements.envato.com/real-estate-logo-KWV8DS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Planet Logo: https://elements.envato.com/planet-logo-LU4RLY?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Space Icons: https://elements.envato.com/15-space-and-astronaut-icons-4ZYHBD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Tri-Fold Brochure Mockup: https://elements.envato.com/tri-fold-brochure-mockup-247PJ6U?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Daydream Lo-Fi Hip-Hop: https://elements.envato.com/daydream-lo-fi-hip-hop-KJVX97F?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• UI Icon Set: https://elements.envato.com/ui-icon-set-MUGC82Q?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download unlimited photos, fonts, and templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on How to Make a Tri-Fold Brochure Template in Photoshop on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-make-a-tri-fold-brochure-template-in-photoshop–cms-35601?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_70ZggAHG7aI&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register