Holcim Awards 2023 Ceremony



Join us online for the highly anticipated Holcim Awards 2023 Ceremony, where this year’s winners will be announced.
The Holcim Awards, organized by the Holcim Foundation for Sustainable Construction, are the most significant competition in sustainable design since 2004.
20 outstanding finalists for the Holcim Awards 2023 competition were selected by five independent expert jury panels worldwide. Discover all the finalists at https://www.holcimfoundation.org/awards-2023
The precise ranking of the finalists will be announced at the Holcim Awards 2023 Ceremony scheduled for November 18 in Venice, Italy, during the final weeks of the Biennale Architettura 2023 – 18th International Architecture Exhibition.
Join us in celebrating the winners via the livestream on LinkedIn, YouTube, the Holcim Foundation’s website, and Archdaily, starting at 14:30 CET on November 18, 2023.
(Singapore 21:30 | Venice 14:30 | London 13:30 | New York 08:30)

source

UC3r_kdJocuqtDYb2GgM42Ng

Save This Post
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register