Distributed Consciousness | Memo Akten



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes
Doctoral Consortium
Sunday 2 October @ 10am EST / 4pm CET / 10pm China

AI Spring
Session 03: Distributed Consciousness
Guest: Memo Akten

This year some of the first books on AI and architecture were published, and several AI based generative platforms – including MidJourney and DALLE 2 – were launched. Are architects finally waking up to the potential of AI? And will AI be a game changer for Architecture?

Session 01: What is Ai?

Session 02: AI is here!

—–
#AIinArchitecture #ArtificialIntelligence #Dalle2 #MidJourney #Digitalfutures #AIDesign #FIUSoA #midjourneyAI #midjourneyArt #ArchDaily #designmidjourney
#aiartdaily #arquitectura #createexplore #arkitektur #arch_more
#ArtificialIntelligence #architizer #dwellmagazine #architecturenow #interiordesignmag #midjourneyartwork #architectureanddesign #Designboom
#architecturelovers #suckerpunchdaily #skillzverse #generativearchitecture
#aigeneratedart #designdaily #architecturedesign #visualatelier8
#minimalandcontemporary #architecture_contemporary #designmorphine #architecture_hunter

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register