DigitalFUTURES Talks: One Planet: Workshop Exhibition Spanish



DigitalFUTURES Talks: One Planet: Workshop Exhibition Spanish
27 Aug 2022 @ 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 9:00am GMT-5.

Esta sesión dará a conocer los resultados de los talleres en español dictados en nuestro festival de verano One Planet.

This session will share highlights from the Spanish workshops that were taught as part of our festival One Planet.

#DigitalFutures2022 #OnePlanet

@alberto.fernandez.g @arielotheman @pablo.baquero_paniba @complex_geometries
@angelicavidela @nomecalza @daniel.rojas.g @manufacturamx @dinorahmschulte @edu.mo.z @fromero8706 @jhl955 @michaelmobius @miguelruarch @ola.research @giovannapillacamorote @jenni_dl95 @i_mjustcurious @daniel.esco1 @joseluisvgr @cedim @ysik.mdz @djordje.stn @rshiordia @diegopinochet @ignacia.paula @offmiau

#InteligenciaArtificial #DiseñoComputacional #Interactivo #Biodiseño #Visualización #Simulación #data #Investigacion #Material #Ficciones #Diseño #FabricaciónDigital
#realidadaumentada #ComputationalDesign #Grasshopper3D #Fabrication #roboticfabrication #3Dprinting #AI

#Artificial Intelligence #Computational Design #Interactive #Biodesign #Visualization #Simulation #data #Research #Material #Fictions #Design #DigitalFabrication
#augmented reality #ComputationalDesign #Grasshopper3D #Fabrication #roboticfabrication #3Dprinting #AI

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register