DigitalFUTURES Talks French : Amélioration de l’interopérabilité BIM viaun cadre de co-modélisation



30 July 2022 @10am EDT/ 4pm CET / 10pm China

Improvement of BIM interoperability via a co-modeling framework by queries and iterative data enrichment. The presentation will be followed by a discussion on the relationship of BIM, software tools, and AI.
Language: French

Speakers: Léa Sattler (ENSA Paris La-Villette),

Respondants: Philippe Morel (UCL Bartlett),Aurélie de Boissieu (University of Liège), Pierre Cutellic (PhD Candidate ETH Zürich)

#BIM #artificialintelligence #architecture #digitalfutures

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register