DigitalFUTURES Talk: The AI Design Revolution: DALLE vs MidJourney



DigitalFUTURES Talk: The AI Design Revolution: DALLE vs MidJourney
Saturday 20 August 2022 at 10:00am EDT /4pm cet / 10pm China

This session brings together some of the leading figures in the field for a series of pecha kucha style presentations, followed by a discussion.

Speakers:
Neil Leach @neilleach14

Patrik Schumacher @schumacher.patrik

Andrew Kudless @matsysdesign

Niccolo Casas @niccolocasas

Angelica Ponzio @ponzioapp

Daniela Ghertovici @daniela.ghertovici

Chantal Matar @chantal.matar

Behnaz Farahi @behnazfarahi

Aaron Hertzmann @aaronhertzmann

Arturo Tedeschi @arturotedeschi

Matias del Campo @matiasdel.campo

Daniel Bolojan @nonstandardstudio

Live streaming on YouTube and BiliBili. Link in bio

———–

#midjourney #midjourneyAI
#midjourneyArt #ArchDaily
#ArtificialIntelligence
#architectanddesign
#amazing.architecture
#architecturenow
#future.architects_
#midjourney.gallery
#midjourneyartwork
#parametric.architecture
#parametricism_2.0
#designboom #architectureporn #superarchitects
#architecturelovers
#midjourneyarchitecture #suckerpunchdaily
#generativearchitecture
#generativeart #aigeneratedart
#designdaily #architecturedesign

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register