DigitalFUTURES.Português Tutorial: Renderizando Conceitos com IA



April 16 at 10:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm CET / 11:00 am Brazil

The tutorial will provide a general introduction to AI-based generative models with a focus on a method that has received a lot of attention in the fields of generative art and design. It is a combination of two technologies: VQ-GAN + CLIP. We’ll cover how these technologies work, what are the types of concepts in architecture, and how to use multimodal generative AI models during the design process.
Learning Objectives:
– State of art overview in pixel-based generative models.
– Bring insights from generative models that can be integrated into the design process.
– Gain experience in creating artificial images in Google Colab.

Tutors: Ricardo Cesar Rodrigues, Fábio A. Alzate Martinez.
Language: Portuguese

—–

16 de Abril às 10:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm CET / 11:00 am Brasil

O tutorial oferecerá uma introdução geral sobre modelos generativos baseados em IA com foco em um método que vem recebendo bastante atenção nas áreas de design e arte generativa. Trata-se da junção de duas tecnologias: VQ-GAN + CLIP. Abordaremos como essas tecnologias funcionam, quais são os tipos de conceito em arquitetura e como utilizar modelos generativos multimodais de IA durante o processo de projeto.
Objetivos de Aprendizado:
– Visão geral do estado da arte em modelos generativos baseados em pixels.
– Trazer insights de modelos generativos que podem ser integrados ao processo de projeto.
– Ganhar experiência na criação de imagens artificiais no Google Colab.

Tutores: Ricardo Cesar Rodrigues, Fábio A. Alzate Martinez.
Idioma: Português

Zoom Link (Register): https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYode2hrzwjHdfrE09xswLa7HE-fka7KPR5?timezone_id=America%2FSao_Paulo

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register