AI and Aesthetics



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes
Doctoral Consortium
Sunday 20 November @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm China


Guests: Lev Manovich (CUNY), Aaron Hertzmann (Adobe).

How will AI change the way we make Art? Will AI become a new art form?

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register