5th Annual Curry Stone Design Prize Forum – session 2

The annual Curry Stone Design Prize recognizes pioneers in the area of social design.

This forum will be moderated by Rahul Mehrotra and include respondents Neil Brenner, Dan D’Oca, Michael Hooper, and Rula Jebreal, as well as the winners of the 2012 Prize:

Center for Urban Pedagogy (CUP)
Christine Gaspar + Damon Rich
Designs for Civic Engagement, Brooklyn

Liter of Light
Illac Diaz
Energy-Free Lighting, Manila

MASS Design Group
Alan Ricks
Building for Health, Boston and Kigali

Fida Touma
Revitalizing Identity Through Architecture, Ramallah

Jeanne van Heeswijk



You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.