2019 Pritzker Prize Ceremony: Martha Thorne and Justice Stephen Breyer's Speech

Executive Director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize, Martha Thorne, and Jury Chair, Justice Stephen Breyer, opens the 2019 Pritzker Prize ceremony held in Versailles, May 2019.

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/30E8Dox

Like ArchDaily on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2ErDtHy
Follow on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2X5eKQG
Follow on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2X2DsRA
Follow on Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2weMhfd

Read More: https://www.archdaily.com/ https://www.pritzkerprize.com/


Save This Post

No account yet? Register