10 Premium Abstract Logo Designs



Looking for a new logo? How about some logo design inspiration for your next design project? Whether you’re brainstorming your branding or looking for a concept to help jumpstart your process, check out these ten abstract logo designs, from Envato Elements. They’re sure to get your creative juices flowing. If you haven’t heard, Envato Elements is an awesome resource. Thousands of assets, logo designs, imagery, music, and more, all for one monthly fee. Unlimited downloads, one fee. Download to your heart’s content! A professional logo design is just a click away. Easy right? Well, stay tuned to the end for an even easier way to dig into some logo design concepts! We’ll take a look at how simple it is to experiment and design, right in your browser, with PlaceIt. And the best part is, you can get started right now, for free! Want to give these featured designs a look? Check them out here!

10 – Royals Logo https://elements.envato.com/royals-logo-DKMEJT?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
9 – Connecto Logo C Letter Template https://elements.envato.com/connecto-logo-c-letter-template-WAS4L9?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
8 – Vivacity Logo Template https://elements.envato.com/vivacity-logo-template-EXT6N2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
7 – Power Connect Logo Template https://elements.envato.com/power-connect-logo-template-D6BC3Q?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
6 – Abstract Hexagon Geometric Structure Logo https://elements.envato.com/abstract-hexagon-geometric-structure-logo-U7R842?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
5 – Virtual Human Head Logo https://elements.envato.com/virtual-human-head-logo-9BRFQB?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
4 – Idea Creative – Logo Template https://elements.envato.com/idea-creative-logo-template-L8QJE2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
3 – Crest Logo https://elements.envato.com/crest-logo-R7J53G?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2 – People Assist Logo Template https://elements.envato.com/people-assist-logo-template-T5KM7B?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
1 – Yastractus Logo Template https://elements.envato.com/yastractus-logo-template-MH3YAU?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Logos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/graphic-templates/logos?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Make abstract logos fast with Placeit’s online logo maker: https://placeit.net/logo-maker?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Find out about even more Premium Abstract Logo Designs with Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/25-abstract-logos–cms-28311?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_T5oKpVfftdc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Send this to a friend