We Chose the BEST Architecture Portfolios of the Year.



Download Portfolio Templates and use the code PORTFOLIOREVIEW at checkout for a 20% discount: https://showitbetter.co/resources/templates/

Portfolio Links:
James Chidiac: https://issuu.com/jchid711/docs/james_chidiac_professional_portfolio_isuu
Alva Nylen: https://issuu.com/alvanylen/docs/portfolio_2023_enkla_sidor
Edward Oldridge: https://issuu.com/edoldridge/docs/edward_oldridge_portfolio
Shriya Dwivedi: https://issuu.com/shriyadwivedi/docs/untitled
David Young: https://issuu.com/dayoworldd/docs/portfolio_._david_young
Lorenzani Vittorio: https://issuu.com/lorenzanivittorio/docs/portfolio_vittorio_lorenzani
Boris Levin: https://issuu.com/borislevin2/docs/2022.03.14_portfolio_pages?fr=sYWMxMTE2NzczNQ
Ollie Beasly: https://issuu.com/olliebeasley/docs/portfolio_2023_v2
Santiago Moreno: https://issuu.com/santimonterom/docs/portfolio_23_issu
Anastassia Chenina: https://issuu.com/staceytrv/docs/_-5
William Coyle: https://issuu.com/briggscoyle/docs/briggs_portfolio_issu?fr=xKAE9_zU1NQ
Nicola Roso: https://issuu.com/nicchietto99_issuu/docs/portfolio
Ryan Quinn: https://issuu.com/rqtecture/docs/college_architecture_portfolio
Anna Gabitova: https://issuu.com/anna.gabitova/docs/portfolio_8a046d118bee6a
Filip Popovic: https://issuu.com/f_popovic/docs/binder1
Florent Bajrami: https://issuu.com/florentbajrami/docs/portfolio_a4_florent_bajrami
Jisoo Kim: https://issuu.com/zzip/docs/jisookim_portfolio_50test
Christopher Miller: https://issuu.com/mr-christopher-miller/docs/portfolio_christopher_miller

Visit the Upstairs Youtube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/@LearnUpstairs

Watch more portfolio videos here:

Courses: https://showitbetter.co/courses/
Resources: https://showitbetter.co/resources/
Website: https://showitbetter.co/

All of my architecture plan videos here: http://bit.ly/2oCH5yI

All of my architecture diagram videos here: http://bit.ly/2nQ7IBP

All of my architecture render videos here: http://bit.ly/2oeY8UY

All of my tips and tricks here: http://bit.ly/2okicV9

My Architecture computer setup:
My current computer setup details:
Logitech MX Master 2s: https://amzn.to/3nW77Kq
LG Monitor 24 inch ( I have two of these): https://amzn.to/3to1WUI
Dual Monitor Desk Mount: https://amzn.to/3ephQdb
AMD Ryzen 7 3800x 8-Core processor 3.89 Ghz: https://amzn.to/3ergRJq
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2070 Super: https://amzn.to/33qkoBK
ADATA HardDrive: https://amzn.to/2PXxNhi
RAM: 32 G
500 g SSD
Cooler Master Keyboard: https://amzn.to/3bcLsZj

📱 Instagram: http://bit.ly/2mOgrjG

Subscribe to our newsletter (discounts, freebies and tutorials)
http://eepurl.com/deiFun

source

UC_eRv_Rzr671BaKFtpYSi4A

Save This Post
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register