How to Make a Logo Online



Want to make your own logo? This video makes it easy! Design a logo online, just by clicking and dragging in your web browser. No special software or design expertise required! ► Design a logo with this online logo maker app: https://placeit.net/logo-maker?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

So you want to make your own logo. Well, you’ve come to the right place. Though often simple in style, logos are deceptively difficult to create. That’s because they’re not just a combination of pretty graphics with fancy fonts, but actual symbols used to identify a business.

Making your own logo may sound quite daunting if it’s your first time trying to make your own logo, but this video will guide you every step of the way. Resources such as the Placeit Logo Maker and business logo templates from Envato Elements will help you design your own logo quickly and professionally.

► Download Unlimited Logo Templates, Fonts & Photos with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on How to Make Your Own Logo Design on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/how-to-make-your-own-logo–cms-32276?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Logo Templates for the Placeit Online Logo Maker:

• Online Logo Maker for HR Recruitment Agencies: https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/online-logo-maker-for-hr-recruitment-agencies-1212e?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Coffee Shop Logo Maker: https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/coffee-shop-logo-maker-with-coffee-grains-950e?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Logo Maker for Cryptocurrency: https://placeit.net/c/logos/stages/logo-maker-for-cryptocurrency-1141e?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Logo Templates for Photoshop or Illustrator:
• Photography Logo Pack: https://elements.envato.com/photography-logo-pack-GDAMCV?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Car Wash Logo: https://elements.envato.com/car-wash-logo-template-FL7Z7H?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Vivacity Logo Template: https://elements.envato.com/vivacity-logo-template-EXT6N2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_qrBuCLUlLpQ&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register