AA Writing Prize 2022 Part 2

Each year, the AA comes together to celebrate excellence in writing across the Experimental and Diploma Programmes. We believe that the written word is a vital tool for all budding architects, and nowhere is this made more apparent than through the presentation and discussion of the exemplary works which are presented annually at the AA Writing Prize and Dennis Sharp Prize juries.

Laetitia Chauveau
Gaetano Drago
Aayat Jariwala
Vedika Kapur
Seonwoo Kim
Minn Le Pham
Zekun Qin
Lior Ramon
Sharifah Sonia Syed Mokhtar Shah
Tzu-shuo Wu

Thesis Prize shortlist:
Dariya Cheremisina
Thomas Faulkner
Masha Tatalovic


Save This Post

No account yet? Register