Why Lacaton & Vassal Won the 2021 Pritzker Prize

Martha Thorne, executive director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize and Dean of IE School of Architecture and Design, shares some of the reasons why French architects Anne Lacaton and Jean-Philippe Vassal have won the 2021 Pritzker Prize.

Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/2lvBUlc
Get to know more about the 2021 Pritzker Prize Laureates https://bit.ly/3qTOQ0a

Watch our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/2kpSxP3
Follow ArchDaily on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2ktd8SD
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2jXDgVn
Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2X2DsRA
Follow us on Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2weMhfd



Save This Post

No account yet? Register