Why Grafton Architects won the Pritzker Prize 2020

Martha Thorne, executive director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize and Dean of IE School of Architecture and Design, shares some of the reasons why Irish architects Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara have won the Pritzker Prize 2020.

Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/2lvBUlc
More details in http://bit.ly/38lHdGF

Watch our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/2kpSxP3
Follow ArchDaily on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2ktd8SD
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2jXDgVn
Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2X2DsRA
Follow us on Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2weMhfd