Wheelwright Prize Finalists’ Presentations

Hot & Wet: The Equatorial City and the Architectures of Atmosphere

Erik L’Heureux, Singapore


Architecture and Conflict: Pre-cycling the Compound

Malkit Shoshan, Amsterdam


On Movement: The Threshold and Its Shaping of Culture and Spatial Experience

Quynh Vantu, Richmond, Virginia


The Wheelwright Prize is a $100,000 travel-based research fellowship offered annually by Harvard GSD. The prize is currently in its third year as an international competition open to architects who have received a professional architecture degree in the past 15 years. One winner will be selected from among the 2015 finalists shortly following the presentations.


Save This Post
ClosePlease login