SCIFI Symposium: A New Infrastructure: Panel (March 21, 2009)

The jury for the “New Infrastructure” competition announces the entry winners and distributes the awards. The present jury includes Aspet Davidian, Neil M. Denari, Gail Goldberg, and Roland Genik. Awards are presented by Sam Lubell of Architect’s Newspaper.


Save This Post
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register