Making Waste Concrete Furniture



Waste concrete is everywhere! And it could be your next coffee table. From their Brisbane workshop, Australian collective Five Mile Radius is repurposing building site concrete that would otherwise go to landfill. See how they’re finding use for rotten timber poles, steel pipes and more in the new episode of Wonderful Waste releasing September 14th 4pm AEST/11pm PST/6am GMT.

Supported by @ScreenAustralia

source

Save This Post
ClosePlease login