League Prize 2022: Citygroup and Departamento del Distrito

The first evening of lectures by winners of the 2022 Architectural League Prize features representatives of Citygroup (New York, NY) and Nathan Friedman and Francisco Quiñones of Departamento del Distrito (Mexico City, Mexico).



Save This Post
ClosePlease login

No account yet? Register