Justine Poulin, Richard Mapes, Liang Yu, Irvin Shaifa : [email protected] lecture / Gehry league (July 26, 2021)

SCI-Arc alumni and Gehry Prize recipients Justine Poulin (M.Arch ’20), Richard Mapes (M.Arch ’20), Liang Yu (M.Arch ’19), and Irvin Shaifa (M.Arch ’20), share their experiences of thesis with the current thesis class, followed by a SCI-Arc Mentorship Mixer.



Save This Post

No account yet? Register