Inside Tongji PhD



DigitalFUTURES Talk: Inside Tongji PhD
22 October at 9:00am EST / 3:00pm CET / 10:00pm China

Inside Tongji PhD continues our Insider series looking at the top universities for doctoral research. Tongji University in Shanghai is one of the leading universities in the world for architecture and design. The College of Architecture and Urban Planning (CAUP) is ranked 13th in the world for architecture, while the School of Design and Innovation (D&I) is ranked 12th in the world and top in Asia for design.

Speakers: Tomas Vivanco, Andrea Macruz, Marcus Farr, Virginia Melnyk, Xuexin (Snow) Duan, Krid Jinklub, De’en Chen
Moderator – Neil & Patrik & Kostas

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register