Inside the Barttlet



DigitalFUTURES Talk: Inside UCL Bartlett
22 October at 10:00am EST / 4:00pm CET / 11:00pm China

UCL Bartlett Text
UCL Bartlett School of Architecture has been consistently ranked among the top three schools of architecture in the world in recent years. Known for its state of the art fabrication technologies, the Bartlett also enjoys the reputation of being one of the most progressive schools in its approach to design. Inside UCL Bartlett is the latest in a series of sessions taking an inside look at the research being undertaken at the leading doctoral research centers in the world.

Speakers: Nikoletta Karastathi, Melih Kamaoglu, Annarita Papeschi, Farbod Afshar, Chenyang Li
Moderator – Alberto Fernandez

#digitalfutures #computationaldesign #architecturedesign #architecture #phd #education

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register