How to Use Digital Scrapbook Templates | Digital Scrapbooking



Using digital scrapbook templates can be a fun and easy way to create digital scrapbooking pages for your memories, gifting, and more. ► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Digital scrapbook album templates are wonderful for printing and framing, or for sharing with your family and friends digitally. In this video, Daisy Ein shows you how to use digital scrapbook templates, asset sets, high-resolution graphics, and more. It’s easy, fun, and you can get started today.

Here’s what you’ll learn:
0:51 – How to edit text
1:13 – Looking at layers
1:40 – Smart Objects and digital scrapbooking
3:59 – Adding new text
4:13 – Pasting content into a digital scrapbook template

Download the beautiful resources shown in the video:
1. Floral Pumpkin Design: https://elements.envato.com/floral-pumpkin-design-8LDWV7C?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2. Wedding Photography Flyer: https://elements.envato.com/wedding-photography-flyer-28G9JL4?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
3. Girlfriends Having a Great Time Together: https://elements.envato.com/girlfriends-having-a-great-time-together-PGNZ87C?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
4. Woman Proposing to Her Happy Girlfriend (1): https://elements.envato.com/woman-proposing-to-her-happy-girlfriend-outdoors-l-PYPX26A?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
5. Woman Proposing to Her Happy Girlfriend (2): https://elements.envato.com/woman-proposing-to-her-happy-girlfriend-outdoors-l-PN78GTA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
6. Woman Proposing to Her Happy Girlfriend (3): https://elements.envato.com/woman-proposing-to-her-happy-girlfriend-outdoors-l-PHD9WSY?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
7. Happy Women Hugging Each Other: https://elements.envato.com/happy-women-hugging-each-other-PM6FUQ4?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
8. Baby Birth Announcement Card: https://elements.envato.com/baby-birth-announcement-card-CZKUW8A?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
9. Illustrated Christmas Photo Card: https://elements.envato.com/illustrated-christmas-photo-card-XJBZP5?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
10. Instagram Story Polaroid Kit: https://elements.envato.com/instagram-story-polaroid-kit-82ATR36?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on How to Use Digital Scrapbook Templates on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-use-digital-scrapbook-templates–cms-36188?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_khZJBNr96S4&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post
ClosePlease login