How to Make a Risograph Texture Effect in Photoshop



Learn how to make risograph effects in Photoshop using just two Gradient Maps and a layer mode, along with a couple of layer styles. Then add a gorgeous riso print texture! ► Download creative Photoshop effects with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/add-ons/compatible-with-adobe-photoshop?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Download all the assets used in the making of this video:

• Handmade Paper Texture https://elements.envato.com/10-handmade-paper-texture-AY7RVAS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Retroset https://elements.envato.com/retroset-6QSLQS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Ribbon Untied https://elements.envato.com/ribbon-untied-RYHYB3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Rose Petals https://elements.envato.com/rose-petals-J62N6F?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Human Rib Cage https://elements.envato.com/human-rib-cage-and-spine-bones-anatomy-RD9JTGK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Chamomile Flowers https://elements.envato.com/bouquet-of-chamomile-flowers-SGS4E65?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Human Skull https://elements.envato.com/human-skull-YVE44J?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Woman Portrait https://elements.envato.com/young-woman-portrait-creative-hairstyle-RJQT8L3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on making a risograph texture effect on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-make-a-risograph-texture-effect–cms-38557?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_NG0PFDELrb0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register

RECOMMENDED