How to Install Multiple Fonts on Windows

Learn how to install multiple fonts at once on Windows. ► Download unlimited premium fonts with Envato Elements: https://tinyurl.com/2p92uzyc

What You’ll Learn:

00:00 – Intro
00:27 – How to install multiple fonts at once
00:45 – Alternative method of installing multiple fonts
01:00 – Outro

Assets Used in This Video:

• Calming Advertising Music: https://elements.envato.com/calming-advertising-Z8S45FJ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Ambient Music for Advertising: https://elements.envato.com/ambient-for-advertising-E9HJ8VZ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Amithen Brush Font: https://elements.envato.com/amithen-brush-font-F8T4SL?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Boulden Typeface: https://elements.envato.com/boulden-typeface-8UJ6WN?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Prox: https://elements.envato.com/prox-VUT9GZ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Carter Layered: https://elements.envato.com/carter-layered-LD3VFG?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Sea Horse Typeface: https://elements.envato.com/sea-horse-typeface-FGV3HX?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Wicked Mouse: https://elements.envato.com/wicked-mouse-S8CGLF?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Cheddar Gothic: https://elements.envato.com/cheddar-gothic-font-family-ASETQS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Italo: https://elements.envato.com/italo-79KQW2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Austral Slab: https://elements.envato.com/austral-slab-R2YEZP?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Northden: https://elements.envato.com/northden-Y4DMZ85?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on How to Install Multiple Fonts at Once on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-install-multiple-fonts-at-once–cms-40239?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_jkQYT3xDNUg&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

► Subscribe to Envato Tuts+ on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tutsplus
► Follow Envato Tuts+ on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tutsplus
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register