GSAPP Open House: Dean’s Address and Faculty Q&A (Spring 2018)

Monday, April 9, 2018


Dean Amale Andraos

Faculty Members:
David Benjamin, Tei Carpenter, Adam Frampton, Juan Herreros, Mimi Hoang, Andrés Jaque, Christoph Kumpusch, Laura Kurgan, Reinhold Martin, Hilary Sample, Felicity Scott, Craig Schwitter, David Smiley, Kate Orff, and Enrique Walker


You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.