EXTREME APARTMENT MAKEOVER (He had no idea!) + DIY Decor & Renter Friendly Hacks!



☆ Thank you so much to Castlery for sponsoring today’s video! Castlery is a modern furniture company that creates a story for every room in your home using the highest quality materials and timeless designs! Find out more about Castlery here – https://www.castlery.com/us?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=castleryhomepage
– Shop Lone Fox (Decor, DIY Supplies + More!): https://lonefox.com/
– Follow Lone Fox on Instagram: @lonefoxhome
– Check out my Amazon Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/lonefoxhome

Marco is one of my great friends who moved from Orange County to Los Angeles recently. His new apartment had so much character and I knew it would be the perfect space to transform. I had a completely blank canvas to work with and was able bring out the Parisian accents with furniture pieces and a few DIYs. How do you think it turned out? Comment below!

F E A T U R E D
+ Pebble Sofa – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/pebble-sofa?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=pebblesofa
+ Peri Coffee Table – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/peri-coffee-table?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=pericoffeetable
+ Vincent Dining Table, Oak – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/vincent-dining-table-oak?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=vincentdiningtable
+ Vincent Chair, Oak – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/vincent-chair-oak?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=vincentchair
+ Amber Swivel Chair – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/amber-boucle-swivel-chair-snow?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=amberswivelchair
+ Jaxon Dining Bench – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/jaxon-dining-bench?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=jaxondiningbench
+ Zane Side Table – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/zane-side-table-dark-walnut?utm_campaign=drewscott-partnership&utm_source=youtube-lonefox&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=zanesidetable

JOIN THE LONE FOX FAMILY!
+ Fashion Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DrewDaOne
+ Instagram (Lone Fox): https://www.instagram.com/lonefoxhome/
+ Instagram (Personal): https://www.instagram.com/imdrewscott/
+ Pinterest : http://www.pinterest.com/cardofmyeye

+ Shop my Moms Craft Supply Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HopscotchCraftSupply

C O N T A C T
+ Any questions, inquiries or collabs : [email protected]

E Q U I P M E N T
+ Canon 5D Mark III (Main Camera): http://bit.ly/1PCIqsw
+ Canon G7X (Vlog Camera): http://bit.ly/1jJiOkA
+ Sigma 35mm Lens: http://bit.ly/1NErT68
+ Microphone: http://bit.ly/1LXMql1
+ Memory Card (BEST): http://bit.ly/1Q9SNcz
+ Tripod: http://bit.ly/1RyMj6z

M U S I C
+ Music by Reggie San Miguel – Clous de Paris – https://thmatc.co/?l=359D24ED
+ Music by MYSM – Leaving – https://thmatc.co/?l=8E83E7B5
+ Music by MYSM – Beyond The Fire – https://thmatc.co/?l=F7990C3
+ Music by Carter Vail – Tigers on Trains – https://thmatc.co/?l=B2B2DDE4
+ Epidemic Sounds- http://share.epidemicsound.com/q72fm

T H A N K Y O U
Thanks so much for watching and I hope you enjoyed. Leave any future video ideas you would like to see in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

source

RECOMMENDED

Send this to a friend