DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes | The Dark Side of AI: Aaron Hertzman / Morgan Frank



Sunday 1 October 2023, 10.00 am EDT / 4.00 pm CET / 10.00 pm China

A new class of tools, colloquially called generative AI, can produce high-quality artistic media for visual arts, concept art, music, fiction, literature, video, and animation. The generative capabilities of these tools are likely to fundamentally alter the creative processes by which creators formulate ideas and put them into production. As creativity is reimagined, so too may be many sectors of society. Understanding the impact of generative AI—and making policy decisions around it—requires new interdisciplinary scientific inquiry into culture, economics, law, algorithms, and the interaction of technology and creativity. This session explores these issues.

#midjourneyAI
#midjourney
#midjourneyartwork
#ArchDaily
#ainterestingaf
#designmidjourney
#architectureanddesign
#aiartdaily
#createexplore
#architizer
#archgini
#dwellmagazine
#arch_more
#koozarch
#aiarchitecture
#architecturenow
#midjourneyarchitecture
#Designboom #superarchitects
#architecturelovers
#suckerpunchdaily
#the_best_new_architects
#designdaily
#visualatelier8
#minimalandcontemporary
#architecture_contemporary
#designmilk
#artificialintelligenceart
#adesignersmind

source

Save This Post