DigitalFUTURES Talks: Diseño e Investigación Material



DigitalFUTURES Talks: Diseño e Investigación Material
27 May at 4:00 pm EST / 10:00 pm CET / 27 May at 3:00pm GMT-5

En esta nueva sesión de diseñadores y arquitectos hispanohablantes, se discutirá y presentará diversas exploraciones enfocadas en el diseño y la investigación material desde su diversidad morfológica hasta su capacidad performativa, tomando en cuenta su relación
interdependiente con procesos computacionales tanto análogos como digitales. Conoceremos cómo el conocimiento material es una parte integral del diseño no solo desde una perspectiva sistémica sino también desde una mirada ecológica que ve hacia el futuro.

(ENG)

In this new session of spanish-speaking architects and designers, they will discuss and present various studies they have developed surrounding material design and research, from its morphological diversity to its performative capacity, taking into account its interdependent relationship with both analog and computational processes. We will learn how material knowledge is an integral part of design, not only from a systemic perspective, but also from an ecological one, that looks towards the future.

Moderadores: Alberto Fernández & Giovanna Pillaca
Ponentes:
Alejandro Medina @amedina.co
Pablo Kobayashi @pablokobayashi
Déborah López @pareid.architecture
Aldo Sollazzo @pure__tech
Edith Medina @ed_medina79
Felix Raspall @raspall.felix @airlabsutd

Language: Spanish

#diseño #investigacion #design #material #research #arquitectura #digitalfutures

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register