DigitalFUTURES Português Tutorial: Introdução à ciência urbana de dados



DigitalFUTURES Português Tutorial:Introduction to urban data science
December 17 at 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm CET / 3:00 pm Brazil

This tutorial will present an introduction of aspects related to the use of digital instruments as tools for cognitive expansion and articulation of complex scenarios [declarative computational approach, specifically for developments in the areas of urbanism, urban design and design, through the use of Information Systems Spatial Georeferencing (GIS/GIS)

Speakers: Carlos Marchi
Language: Portuguese

—–

DigitalFUTURES Português Tutorial:Introdução à ciência urbana de dados
17 de Dezembro as 2:00pm EDT / 8:00pm CET / 3:00pm Brazil

Este tutorial apresentará, de forma introdutória, aspectos relacionados ao uso de instrumentos digitais como ferramentas para expansão cognitiva e articulação de cenários complexos [abordagem computacional declarativa, especificamente para desenvolvimentos nas áreas de urbanismo, desenho urbano e design, por meio do uso de Sistemas de Georreferenciação Espacial (GIS/GIS).

Instrutor: Carlos Marchi (https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-marchi/)
Idioma: Português

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register