DigitalFUTURES / Legends : Wolf dPrix



Who are the real legends in architecture? How did they become legends? And what advice might they have to offer the students of today?

Session 05 : Wolf dPrix | 2 July 12pm EDT/ 6pm CET / 12am China

This series of interviews brings together some of the leading voices from the world of architecture and beyond. The intention is to record their thoughts for posterity. Videos will be uploaded to the DigitalFUTURES library with subtitles in 12 different languages.
Session 04 : Odile Decq | 30 June

Session 03 : John Frazer | 29 June 10am EDT/ 4pm CET / 10pm China

Session 02: Denise Scott Brown | 28 June 10am EDT / 4pm CET / 10pm China

Session 01 : Peter Eisenman | 27 June 10am EDT/ 4pm CET / 10pm China

#PeterEisenman #Johnfrazer #odiledecq #denisescott #digitalfutures #oneplanet #legends #architecture

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register