Digital FUTURES Tutorial / Spanish: Maya Básico



Digital FUTURES Tutorial / Spanish: Maya Básico
23 Diciembre 5:00pm EDT / 11:00pm CET/ 5:00 pm GMT-5

En este workshop los participantes aprenderán Autodesk Maya desde cero. Se conocerá el entorno de Maya para la generación de proyectos arquitectónicos de geometría fluida. A través del modelado libre los participantes aprenderán los comandos básicos para poder utilizar el programa.

(English)

In this workshop the participants will learn Autodesk Maya from scratch. The Maya environment for the generation of fluid geometry architectural projects will be known. Through free modeling the participants will learn the basic commands to be able to use the program.

Tutor: Jennifer Durand Labán (@jenni_dl95)
Zaha Hadid Architects (ZHA Code) – OLA.research
Softwares: Maya
Language: Spanish
Level: Beginner

Objetivos de Aprendizaje:
Modelado 3d – Modelado iterativo – Generación de geometrías fluidas

Tutorial will focus on:
3d Modeling – Interactive modeling – Generation of fluid shapes

Register in Advance
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYodeGgqz4vGdKd1A9oLwdsRCVYIv4MMR9e

Recommended: Registration 24 hours before the event. LIMITED SEATS. (100 max)

#maya #maya3d #diseñofluido #keyshot #zahahadid #3Dmodelling #diseñodigital #digitaldesign

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register