Digital FUTURES Talk / Spanish: Mejores Investigaciones SIGraDi 2022



En esta sesión el equipo de Digital futures en espanol, presenta los mejores trabajos de investigación seleccionadas en SIGraDi 2022, con temáticas de ‘Diseño, Pensamiento y Fabricación Digital’ e ‘Interacciones y Colaboraciones’

Digital FUTURES Talk / Spanish: Mejores Investigaciones SIGraDi 2022
21 January 2023 @10:00 EDT / 15:00 CET / 22:00 China

In this session, the Digital Futures team in Spanish presents the best research papers selected in SIGraDi 2022, with thematics of ‘Digital Design, Thinking and Manufacturing’ and ‘Interactions and Collaborations’.

Presentadores:
Alejandro Casales Navarrete @fulldome.mx
David Andrés Torreblanca @davidtorreblancad
Juan Pablo Velásquez @Juampa220
Rodrigo García @
Ginnia Moroni @ginniam
Pablo Banda @
Gabriela Bustos Lopez @plurisxr
Erwin Aguirre @erwin_aguirre

Colaboración: SIGraDi 2022
Language: Spanish

#SIGRADI #2022 #digital #fabricación #education #arquitectura #investigación #español

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register