DF YoungTalk – Experimental 3D Printing with Custom Materials



DF YoungTalk – Experimental 3D Printing with Custom Materials

This Young Call will present innovative and elegant methods of developing alternate materials for 3D printing. This curated session will include speakers from diverse backgrounds showcasing their exploration and research methods.

Saturday 5 November 2022 at 10:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm CET / 10:00 pm China
Moderators: Ipsita Datta, Yomna K Abdallah, Gustavo Afonso Rincón
Language: English
Live streaming on YouTube and BiliBili. Link in bio

Speakers:
Chhavi Mehta – @ar.chhavimehta
Garrett and Paul Sutherlin Santo – @sutherlinsanto
Laura Gonzalez – @microbi.xyz
Daria Kovaleva and Maximilian Nistler –
Victoria Roznowski – @urban.reef
Petra Sochůrková, Adam Varga, Hugo Fekar, Jan Novák – @petragarajova
Maximiliano Pazols [email protected] stereometric.system.studio
Mackenzie Van Dam – @macvandam

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register