DF YoungTalk – Digital Fashion Design



DF YoungTalk – Digital Fashion Design – (students, teams, early career designers and creators are featured)

This Young Call will feature speakers making 7-minute presentations on Fashion Design by adopting innovative methods to the fashion industry, such as 3D printing, artificial intelligence, augmented reality, digital manufacturing, and biomaterials, with the purpose of bringing the craft of clothing forward.

The platform highlights explorations at various scales to gather where this form of technology will head in the world of Fashion’s “Digital Future”.

Students, teams, early career designers and creators are all welcome to apply.
Presentations will be on 14 January, 10:00 am EST / 4:00 pm CET / 10.00 pm China

Speakers:

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register