Books: AI and the Future of Practice



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes
Doctoral Consortium
Sunday 13 November @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm China

AI Spring
Session 06: Books: AI and Architecture
Guests: Randy Deutsch (Illinois) and Phil Bernstein (Yale)
What will it be like to work in the office of the future? What role will AI play?



source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register