Books: AI and Architecture



DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes
Doctoral Consortium
Sunday 06 November @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm China

AI Spring
Session 06: Books: AI and Architecture
Guests: Wanyu He (Xkool), Immanuel Koh (SUTD), Neil Leach (FIU), Matias del Campo (SPAN)

This year some of the first books on AI and architecture were published, and several AI-based generative platforms – including MidJourney and DALLE 2 – were launched. Are architects finally waking up to the potential of AI? And will AI be a game changer for Architecture?

Session 01: What is Ai?

Session 02: AI is here!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF3gK…
Session 03: Distributed Consciousness

Session 04: AI and the Design Studio


#midjourneyAI #midjourney
#ArchDaily
#designmidjourney
#aiartdaily
#arquitectura
#createexplore
#arkitektur
#arch_more
#architizer
#dwellmagazine
#architecturenow
#interiordesignmag
#midjourneyartwork
#architectureanddesign
#Designboom #superarchitects
#architecturelovers
#suckerpunchdaily
#the_best_new_architects
#skillzverse
#generativearchitecture
#generativeart #aigeneratedart
#designdaily #architecturedesign
#visualatelier8
#minimalandcontemporary
#contemporaryartcollectors
#architecture_contemporary
#designmorphine

source

Save This Post

No account yet? Register